Scholarship scheme for academic exchange
between EU and
Western Balkan countries

Mobility of European Nationals to Western Balkan Universities

Targetgroup I + II


In order to be eligible, European Nationals must:

1. be a national of one of the 27 EU member states: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

2. belong to one of the two target groups: TARGET GROUP 1 (TG1) or TARGET GROUP 2 (TG2)

3. have sufficient knowledge of the language of instruction or of one of the languages currently spoken in the hosting countries in the Western Balkans.



powered by BIOBS ®