Scholarship scheme for academic exchange
between EU and
Western Balkan countries
 

Contact for all universities

JoinEU-SEE IV partner universities (relevant for call for applications starting on Nov. 9, 2012):

EU Universities

Name of University 

 Contact person(s)

University of Graz, Austria

 

Contact for students
Monika Ostir-Schein, erasmus.mundus@uni-graz.at

Contact for Post-doctorates and staff members
Kanita Kovacevic, erasmus.mundus@uni-graz.at

Aarhus University, Denmark

Ole Henckel, olhe@adm.au.dk 

Cardiff Metropolitan University, United Kingdom

Anna Dukes, europeanprojects@cardiffmet.ac.uk 

Freie Universität Berlin, Germany

Thomas Schad, Thomas.schad@fu-berlin.de
Erasmus Mundus Tutoring Team, erasmus-mundus@fu-berlin.de 

Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic

Amal Al Khatib, emecw@czs.muni.cz
Hana Philippi, emecw@czs.muni.cz

University of Antwerp, Belgium

Anouk De Weerdt, joineusee@ua.ac.be
Annelien Dewinter, joineusee@ua.ac.be 

University of Bologna, Italy

Livia Mercatelli, diri.ecw@unibo.it

University of Granada, Spain

Artur Schmitt, intlinfo@ugr.es

University of Maribor, Slovenia

Suzana Ropoša, suzana.roposa@um.si

University of Montpellier 2, France

joineu@univ-montp2.fr


Western Balkan Universities

Name of University

Contact person(s)

Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, FYR of Macedonia

Marija Cenevska, mcenevska@ukim.edu.mk

University of Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Jelena Rozic, jelena.rozic@unibl.rs

University of Belgrade, Serbia

Marta Barbaric, marta.barbaric@rect.bg.ac.rs

University of Montenegro, Montenegro

Ana Dragutinovic, anat@ac.me

University of Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Ivana Zovko, rektorat-ms@sve-mo.ba
Marija Nakic, rektorat-ms@sve-mo.ba  

University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Milos Milutinovic, joineusee@uns.ac.rs
Dubravka Gavrancic, joineusee@uns.ac.rs 

University of Prishtina, Kosovo (as defined under UNSCR 1244/99)

Blerandë Dragusha, blerande.dragusha@uni-pr.edu

University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Jasna Bosnjovic, jasna.bosnjovic@unsa.ba
Adnan Rahimic, adnan.rahimic@unsa.ba

University of Tirana, Albania

Ervin Demo, ervindemo@unitir.edu.al
Bruna Nicka, brunanicka@hotmail.com

University of Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mensura Asceric, international@untz.ba 
Selma Besic Cerkezovic, international@untz.ba

 

Associate partners

Name of Partner

Contact

Istituto per l'Europa centro orientale e balcanica, Bologna, Italy

unibo.eurobalk@unibo.it

International Network of Albanian Student Associations, Tirana, Albania

erald.vucini@albstudent.net

Kosova Academic Services, Prishtina, Kosova (as defined under UNSCR 1244/99)

albulenag@kas-ks.org

World University Service - Austrian Committee, Graz Austria

adi.kovacevic@wus-austria.org


Coordinating university

University of Graz, Austria

Contact for general questions about the JoinEU-SEE project:
joineusee@uni-graz.at




Former Partners - Contact


       
powered by BIOBS ®