Scholarship scheme for academic exchange
between EU and
Western Balkan countries
 

JoinEU-SEE III partners (not available at the call for applications starting on November 9, 2012)

FULL PARTNERS

Name of University

Contact person(s)

University of Leuven, Belgium

Katrien Vanelven, Katrien.Vanelven@int.kuleuven.be

University of Groningen, The Netherlands

Regine van Groningen, r.j.van.groningen@rug.nl
for practical matters: Mobility and Scholarship Desk, msd@rug.nl

University of Latvia, Riga, Latvia

Sarmite Rutkovska, sarmite.rutkovska@lu.lv

University of Turku, Finland

Heli Lahti, hmklah@utu.fi

Vilnius University, Lithuania

Skirmante Savickaite, skirmante.savickaite@cr.vu.lt

ASSOCIATE PARTNER

Graz University of Technology, Graz, Austria
international@TUGraz.at

Please note that students who would like to study and complete certain courses offered at Graz University of Technology can do so provided that they study and successfully complete at least 50 % of all their courses mentioned on the Learning Agreement at the University of Graz (in addition to courses at Graz University of Technology).

For further details please contact Ms. Monika Ostir-Schein at monika.ostir-schein@uni-graz.at

 

JoinEU-SEE II partner (not available at the call for applications starting on November 9, 2012)

University of Zadar, Croatia
Maja Kolega, iro_unizd@unizd.hr



JoinEU-SEE I partner (not available at the call for applications starting on November 9, 2012)

Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey
Betul Bulut Sahin, sbetul@metu.edu.tr

       
powered by BIOBS ®